Barely me without you

I ought to have taken into account

I should have been attentive to so many things

but I did not

no

simply not

and now regret is not acceptable.

It is possible that have preferred you remember what you forgot

continue to belong to the scale of your worries

but I no longer say tales

no

simply not

and now suffering is not necessary..

It is possible that I should have get ridden the foam of your kisses

I should have been wishing for risk as same as desire

but I grabbed myself

myself

not you

and now I occupy a void in your body

I am the silence that accompanies you

the light trapped in the cold

sadly

barely without you.


My books in Amazon

Responder

