A Glimmer

I
Suddenly I find myself pulling a thread

subtle

Suddenly I find myself trying to bring life

barely a tense thread, towards life.

Suddenly the world that has been spinning so fast

stops

hold its breath

with astonishing look at your achievement.

II

So I find

between my fingers the thin silk of the future

warping around was necessary

and the time stopped, suspended in a vacuum

filled with anxiety.

III

So we are suddenly holding the imperceptible line subtly

fractal,

between everything and nothing (you and me)

in a still world that awaits the outcome

expected

perfect

decisive.

IV

I would like to sing a happy song

to bring you a smile

but I have only a thin thread of time between my fingers

a fainted light

an orange sunset.

Responder

